Organigramm ESVK Nachwuchs

Vorstand
Geschäftsführender Vorstand Karl-Heinz Kielhorn karl-heinz.kielhorn@esvk.de
  Thomas Schmidt thomas.schmidt@esvk.de
Beisitzer Winni Kucis winfried.kucis@esvk.de
  Oliver Meyl oliver.meyl@esvk.de
  Jürgen Simon juergen.simon@esvk.de
  Dirk Wohlgemuth dirk.wohlgemuth@esvk.de
  Thomas Schnaubelt thomas.schnaubelt@esvk.de
  Helmut Speckamp helmut.speckamp@esvk.de
Arbeitsgruppe Sport
Leitung Jürgen Simon juergen.simon@esvk.de
Nachwuchs-Koordinator Jogi Koch jogi.koch@esvk.de
Hauptamtlicher Nachwuchstrainer Juha Nokelainen juha.nokelainen@esvk.de
2. Hauptamtlicher Nachwuchstrainer Peter Franke  
     
Damen    
Trainer Maximilian Englisch maximilian.englisch@esvk.de
Mannschaftsleiter Benny Lahr benjamin.lahr@esvk.de
     
DNL    
Trainer Juha Nokelainen juha.nokelainen@esvk.de
Mannschaftsleiter Klaus Lattner klaus.lattner@esvk.de
     
Schüler    
Trainer Christian Vaitl  
Mannschaftsleiter Kerstin Diebolder  
     
Knaben    
Trainer Andreas Becher andreas.becher@esvk.der
Mannschaftsleiter Ingrid Wirth ingrid.wirth@esvk.de
     
Kleinschüler    
Trainer Stefan Mayer stefan.mayer@esvk.de
Mannschaftsleiter Jutta Angerer jutta.angerer@esvk.de
     
Kleinstschüler    
Trainer Christian Waldmann christian.waldmann@esvk.de
Mannschaftsleiter Manuela Merz  
     
U8    
Trainer Bernd Frank bernd.frank@esvk.de
Mannschaftsleiter Heike Ritzl heike.ritzl@esvk.de
Arbeitsgruppe Presse
Leitung Philippe Bader philippe.bader@esvk.de
Homepage Layout Manuel Ort manuel.ort@esvk.de
Homepage Inhalte Dirk Wohlgemuth dirk.wohlgemuth@esvk.de
Spielberichte Peter Konrad peter.konrad@esvk.de
Vereinszeitung Peter Konrad peter.konrad@esvk.de
Arbeitsgruppe Marketing / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Leitung Oliver Meyl oliver.meyl@esvk.de
Werbung Manuel Ort manuel.ort@esvk.de
Veranstaltungen Claus Tenambergen claus.tenambergen@esvk.de
Fotografie Benny Lahr info@lahr-fotografie.de
Arbeitsgruppe Verwaltung
Leitung Winni Kucis winfried.kucis@esvk.de
Jugendobmann Helmut Speckamp helmut.speckamp@esvk.de
Finanzen/Controlling Winni Kucis winfried.kucis@esvk.de
Büro Petra Endler info@esvk.de
Schriftführer Karl-Heinz Kielhorn karl-heinz.kielhorn@esvk.de
Teamkleidung Dagmar Maak  
Eiszeiten Jutta Angerer jutta.angerer@esvk.de
Gasteltern Peter Konrad peter.konrad@esvk.de
Passwesen Helmut Speckamp helmut.speckamp@esvk.de
Bankdienst André Veil andre.veil@esvk.de
Arbeitsgruppe Sponsoring
Konzeption Thomas Schnaubelt thomas.schnaubelt@esvk.de
Ausschuss DEB 5 Sterne
Mitglied Juha Nokelainen juha.nokelainen@esvk.de
Mitglied Dirk Wohlgemuth dirk.wohlgemuth@esvk.de
Mitglied Jürgen Simon juergen.simon@esvk.de
Mitglied Peter Konrad peter.konrad@esvk.de
Mitglied Winni Kucis winfried.kucis@esvk.de
Mitglied Helmut Speckamp helmut.speckamp@esvk.de